President – Julie Ragsdale, CVP & Senior Corporate Counsel Strada Education Network

Vice President – Will Bryan, Assurance Partner PricewaterhouseCoopers

Past President – Karin Cook, Vice President Banking Center Manager The National Bank of Indianapolis

Secretary – Brad Banks, Owner Banks and Brower

Treasurer – Greg Schrage, Partner at Church, Church, Hittle and Antrim

Ex-Officio – Michelle Fullhart, School Board Member HSE Schools  

Ex-Officio – Dr. Allen Bourff, Superintendent Hamilton Southeastern Schools

2020 Teacher of the Year – Maria Kussy, Brooks School Elementary 


Aimee Ash, Owner LuLaRoe Clothing Aimee Ash
Char Bennett, Sales Representative KI Furniture
Anthony Busack, Owner The Goddard School
Klynt BrummettDisability Income Specialist Westpoint Financial Group
Bob Ellis, Director Blue & Co
Rob Emmerson, Partner DeFur Voran LLP
Tim Hardin, Owner Moe’s Southwest Grill and Indy Fresh Catering
Chad Hightower, President Hightower Graphics
Jordan Howard, CFO Little Engine Ventures
Prashant Kokitkar, Associate Senior Consultant Engineer Eli Lilly Co
Heidi Leonard, Midwest Government Strategist Regions Bank
Kyle Malone, Senior Manager of Partnerships Grantmakers for Education 
Tim Mossing, Director, Services IBM
Sherri Noble, Supervisor, Administrative Center of Excellence at One America
Allison Oestreich, Senior Community Counselor Au Pair in America
Cindy Orris, Community Leader
Angela Ostrowski, Community Leader
Jill Schwarz, Community Leader
Tom Witt, Senior Vice President Commercial Lending Fifth Third Bank
Michael Zahm, Financial Advisor Voya Financial

Student Board Members

Natalie Bryan, FHS Senior Representative
Cole Hackman, FHS Senior Representative
Morgan Joiner, FHS Senior Representative
Kylie Ostrowski, HSEHS Senior Representative
Ananya Pendela, HSEHS Junior Representative
Jackson Philhower, HSEHS Junior Representative
Kyndal Poore, HSEHS Senior Representative

HSSF Advisory Council Members

John DeLucia, Chair
Larry Becker
David Becker
Angela Buchman
Kevin Clasen
Bud Colglazier
Scott Fadness
Bill French
Todd Huston
Walt Kelly
Jon Kroehler
Charles Leonard
Tom Long
John McDonald
Tracy Mills
Mike Peterson
Sundesh Shah
Corby Thompson
John Wechsler
Donna Wilkinson

Interested in volunteering for HSSF or joining on of our leadership teams?  Please feel free to reach out to Executive Director Justin Hirnisey or any current member.  You can also find more information by reviewing our Board Information Packet.