About Us

About Us

HSEF Staff and Board

Meet the HSEF Staff

Justin Hirnisey
Executive Director
You can reach Justin by calling 317-570-3385
or through e-mail at jhirnisey@hse.k12.in.us.

Kristen Wolf
Director of Programs & Communications
You can reach Kristen by calling 317-570-3386
or through e-mail at kristenwolf@hse.k12.in.us.

Lori Lambert
Director of Operations
You can reach Lori by calling 317-570-3389
or through e-mail at llambert@hse.k12.in.us.

Jill McEldowney
Manager of Events & Engagement
You can reach Jill through e-mail at jmceldowney@hse.k12.in.us.

Meet the HSEF Board of Directors 2022-23

President – Brad Banks, Owner, Banks and Brower
Vice President – Greg Schrage, Partner, Church, Church, Hittle and Antrim
Secretary – Rob Emmerson, Partner, DeFur Voran LLP
Treasurer – Jordan Howard, Chanel Partner Sales, ShipSigma
Past President – Will Bryan, CPA, PricewaterhouseCoopers
Ex-Officio – Suzanne Thomas, School Board Trustee, HSE Schools  
Ex-Officio – Dr. Yvonne Stokes, Superintendent, Hamilton Southeastern Schools
Ex-Officio – Kristen Distler, HSE Schools 2021 Teacher of the YearFall Creek Junior High
Ex-Officio – Audrey Lash, HSE Schools 2022 Teacher of the YearNew Britton Elementary School

Aimee Ash, Owner, LuLaRoe Clothing Aimee Ash
Tony Bagato, Land Entitlement Manager, Lennar
Char Bennett, Sales Representative, KI Furniture
Nancy Bielefeld, Sales and Training, Peleton
Anthony Busack, Owner, The Goddard School
Jenni Dillon, Success Director, Salesforce
Chad Hightower, President, Hightower Graphics
Theresa Leon, CPA, Somerset CPAs and Advisors
Heidi Leonard, Vice President Government & Institutional Banking, Regions Bank
Kyle Malone, Senior Manager of Partnerships, Grantmakers for Education 
Jill McEldowney, Co-Owner/Curriculum Developer, The Curriculum Corner LLC
John Moriarty, Partner, Plews Shadley Racher & Braun
Allison Oestreich, Senior Community Counselor, Au Pair in America
Cindy Orris, Community Leader
Angela Ostrowski, Community Leader
Dr. Meeta Pradhan, Data Scientist Indiana State Department of Health
Julie Ragsdale, VP, Associate General Counsel Strada Education Network
Jill Schwarz, Community Leader

Student Board Members

Nabeelah Aregbe, Senior Representative, Fishers High School
Zahra Baloch, Junior Representative, HSE High School
Olivia Brown, Senior Representative, HSE High School
Brady Hightower, Senior Representative, Fishers High School
Braden Myers, Junior Representative, HSE High School
Maha Siddiqui, Senior Representative, HSE High School
Kennedy Terhune, Senior Representative, Fishers High School
Samaira Lee, Junior Representative, Fishers High School

HSEF Advisory Council Members

John DeLucia, Chair
Larry Becker
David Becker
Angela Buchman
Kevin Clasen
Bud Colglazier
Scott Fadness
Bill French
Todd Huston
Walt Kelly
Jon Kroehler
Charles Leonard
Tom Long
John McDonald
Tracy Mills
Mike Peterson
Sundesh Shah
Corby Thompson
John Wechsler
Donna Wilkinson

Interested in volunteering for HSEF or joining one of our leadership teams?  Please feel free to reach out to Executive Director Justin Hirnisey or any current member.  You can also find more information by reviewing our Board Information Packet.

Current HSEF Board Members can access Board Docs HERE.